Contact Us

To learn more about how NightShift Radiology can support your practice, please contact our team by filling in the form below. A member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible. If you are an existing client, you may contact us by using the form below, or by reaching out to your dedicated NightShift contact directly for assistance.


General Contact Information

NightShift Radiology
P.O. Box 371477
Montara, CA 94037
info@nightshiftradiology.com
(888) 318–8900

Inquiries About Solutions and Fees

Bill Franz - VP of Development
bill@nightshiftradiology.com
Toll-free (866) 785-2499

Staff Contact Information

Glenn Chew - VP of Operations
glenn@nightshiftradiology.com
Phone (650) 570-7304

Wendy Roman - Administrative Manager
wendy@nightshiftradiology.com

David Deguchi - Controller
dave@nightshiftradiology.com
Phone (408) 379-9608
Fax (408) 379-9611

Michael G. Myers, M.D. - Founder
mgmyers@nightshiftradiology.com

Eric C. Trefelner, M.D. - Founder
eric@nightshiftradiology.com


Careers

For information on joining our team please email your resume, certification and contact information to careers@nightshiftradiology.com.


Request Information Existing Clients
  • Name (required)
  • Title/Organization
  • Email (required)
  • Phone
  • How did you hear about us?
  • Questions or Comments
  • Name (required)
  • Title/Organization
  • Email (required)
  • Phone
  • Hospital Name
  • Radiology Group Name
  • Questions or Comments